LINKS  other sites of interest

Mutable CDs are available from these music sources

- HDtracks: www.hdtracks.com
- amazon.com:  www.amazon.com
- Forced Exposure:  www.forcedexposure.com
- IRD:  www.ird.it
- The Jazz Loft:  www.jazzloft.com
- Arkiv Music:  www.arkivmusic.com
- GiGi:  www.gigicd.com
- Stickfigure:  www.stickfiguredistro.com

Magazines

- The Wire:  www.thewire.co.uk
- Musicworks:  www.musicworks.ca
- The Squid’s Ear:  www.squidco.com/ear/
- Jazz Word:  www.jazzword.com

Record Labels

- Lovely Music:  www.lovely.com
- XI Records:  www.xirecords.org
- Pogus:  www.pogus.com
- New World Records:  www.newworldrecords.org

Other Sites of (Related) Interest

- Mutable on WFMU's Free Music Archives: http://freemusicarchive.org/search/?quicksearch=mutable+music
- le son du grisli:  www.lesondugrisli.com - Jazz, experimental music and more
- Kalvos & Damian New Music Bazaar:  www.maltedmedia.com - Internet radio & reviews.
- New Music Box:  www.newmusicbox.org - American Music Center, online magazine/info.
- Association for the Advancement of Creative Musicians:  www.aacmchicago.org
- Other Minds:  www.otherminds.org
- Center for New Music and Advanced Technology:  www.cnmat.berkeley.edu